The PC Games Network Team

The team building the PC Games Network has over 50 years experience on some of the biggest brands in the world. 

  Mark Cantwell    Network Director    mark@network-n.com    

Mark Cantwell

Network Director

mark@network-n.com

 

  Sarah Taylor    Network Operations Manager    sarah@network-n.com    @yumeiroad    

Sarah Taylor

Network Operations Manager

sarah@network-n.com

@yumeiroad

 

  Kelly Pask    Ad Operations Manager    kelly.pask@network-n.com    @Totundra_

Kelly Pask

Ad Operations Manager

kelly.pask@network-n.com

@Totundra_

 
  Amy Dennies    Finance Manager    a  my.dennies@network-n.com    

Amy Dennies

Finance Manager

amy.dennies@network-n.com

 

  Andrew Church    Sales Director    andrew.church  @network-n.com    

Andrew Church

Sales Director

andrew.church@network-n.com

 

  James Binns    CEO    james@network-n.com    

James Binns

CEO

james@network-n.com

 

  Matt Jarosy    Network Recruitment Manager    matthew.jarosy@network-n.com

Matt Jarosy

Network Recruitment Manager

matthew.jarosy@network-n.com