The PC Games Network Team

The team building the PC Games Network has over 50 years experience on some of the biggest brands in the world. 

Mark Cantwell Network Director mark@network-n.com  

Mark Cantwell

Network Director

mark@network-n.com

 

Sarah Taylor Network Operations Manager sarah@network-n.com @yumeiroad  

Sarah Taylor

Network Operations Manager

sarah@network-n.com

@yumeiroad

 

Kelly Pask Ad Operations Manager kelly.pask@network-n.com @Totundra_

Kelly Pask

Ad Operations Manager

kelly.pask@network-n.com

@Totundra_

Joel James Administration joel.james@network-n.com  

Joel James

Administration

joel.james@network-n.com

 

Dean Smith Sales Director dean@network-n.com  

Dean Smith

Sales Director

dean@network-n.com

 

James Binns CEO james@network-n.com  

James Binns

CEO

james@network-n.com